Home > About Us
About Us
  • 0086-519-89820853
    0086-519-

About Us

Changzhou Ding-ming Lighting Equipment Co., Ltd. Was founded in Sep 1996, it is a company integrating the producing, development, and marketing into an organic body  which is specialized in producing lighting products. It is located at the Changzhou, Jiangsu, Province. China. It is 150km away from Shanghai City in the east, 120km away from Nanjing in the west. It realy enjoys great transport facilities.
 
Our main products are stage, dance, studio, disco and TV halogen lamps; Dichroic reflector Halogen lamps; Metal halogen lamps, commercial metal halogen lamps and outdoor flood metal halide lamps, and locomotive lamps, airfield halogen lamps, and infrared heat lamps.. Its annual output aims 10, 000, 000  pieces, in which 90% of products are exports in the Europe, America and Southeast Asia. 

Relies on the modern enterprise managerment system, strict quality managerment and control system, and advanced production line, the hard work of all the staff, all the products have got the profssional and authoritative quality certification, such as ISO9001-2000, CE. SGS. All the products, before packaging and shipment, repeatedly undergo strict testing by precision instruments, to insure that products meet international quality system and the corresponding certification requirements.

We stick to the tenet of  "quality first, lowest price, credit standing first and paramountcy of client ", we hope we can develop with you and it is based on we trust each other, at the last,  welcome every client to visit us and bargain with us.

0519-86708678
0519-89820853
 首页 > 公司简介
公司介绍
  • 0519-86708678
    0519-89820853

公司简介

        常州市鼎明照明器材有限公司成立于1996年9月,是专业从事照明产品开发,营销为一体的企业,公司成立于江苏省常州市,东距上海150公里,西距南京120公里,地理位置优越,交通便利。

        公司主要产品有特种卤钨灯,舞台灯,摄影灯,演播室灯,医疗灯,仪器灯,机车灯,机场灯,商业金卤灯,户外泛光金卤灯,钠灯,汞灯等。年产量达1000万只,其中90%以上用于出口,产品已远销欧美东南亚等50多个国家和地区,深受国内外广大客户欢迎。

        在和高科技照明技术研究中心的紧密合作和公司内部的不断创新进取下,公司依靠现代企业管理制度,严格的质量管理和控制体系,先进的生产线,全体员工的努力工作,产品陆续通过许多专业二权威的质量和管理认证,公司通过IS9001-2000质量体系认证卤素灯金卤灯通过CE 认证以及SGS 测试认证。本公司所有产品在包装和发给客户手中之前都经过严格的反复测试和精密仪器的严格检验,保证产品达到国际质量体系和相应认证要求。

        我们不仅按照市场的希求生产和研发新产品,而且可以按照客户的要求OEM 或ODM制作新产品。我司坚持“质量第一,价格最低,信誉第一,客户至上”的原则,在互利互惠,以诚相待的基础上,欢迎新老客户光临惠顾,期待与您长久合作,共同发展。